While the college football bowl landscape seems to be changing by the day, ESPN has released its 35-game Bowl Season schedule.

The schedule includes 13 ESPN Events owned and operated, along with the College Football Playoff Semifinals scheduled for Friday, Jan. 1, and the full slate of the New Year’s Six Bowl Games. The season culminates with the College Football Playoff National Championship to be played at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida on Monday, January 11, 2021.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the schedule and location of the college Bowl Season is expected to be fluid.

The 2020 Holiday Bowl has officially announced that this year’s game will be canceled due to concerns over the coronavirus pandemic. It marked the fourth bowl game this season that had been canceled, joining the RedBox Bowl, Bahamas Bowl, and the Hawaii Bowl. Other bowls, like the New Mexico Bowl, will likely seek relocation in order to operate in 2020.

The NCAA has waived its typical eligibility requirements for this season, which means we may see some surprising teams wind up in bowl season.