After a drama-filled 2021 season, the race for the College Football Playoff field has been wrapped up. That was decided Sunday when a top four of Alabama, Michigan, Georgia, and Cincinnati was unveiled.

Now, the finalists for the 2021 Heisman Trophy have also been announced. During ESPN’s Monday Night Countdown, the field for the prestigious trophy was revealed.

That field is Michigan DE Aidan Hutchinson, Pittsburgh QB Kenny Pickett, Ohio State QB CJ Stroud, and Alabama QB Bryce Young.

Of that group, Young remains the odds-on favorite to take home the award. Though he was unimpressive for much of Alabama’s Iron Bowl win over Auburn, Young produced a game-tying drive for the ages to force overtime. In the SEC Championship, Young was lights out vs. Georgia’s elite defense in a big Crimson Tide victory.

Hutchinson makes the field after setting Michigan’s single-season sack record with 14.0. He was as dominant a defensive force as there is in college football this season while continually wrecking the offensive line of his opponents.

Pickett was the ACC Player of the Year and among the national passing leaders. Stroud was phenomenal for Ohio State as the Buckeyes were in serious contention for the CFP all season long.