Four B1G coaches were listed as favorites to take home the Dodd Trophy Coach of the Year title when the award’s website released its watch list on Wednesday morning.

None of the four names on the watch list are really that surprising. Urban Meyer, Jim Harbaugh, James Franklin and Paul Chryst are the preseason candidates. All won 10 games or more in 2016.

The B1G, ACC, SEC and Pac-12 all had four coaches represented.

Other popular names on the list include Nick Saban, Dabo Swinney, Mark Richt and Jim McElwain. Oklahoma State head coach Mike Gundy was also on the list, though there’s a good chance his glorious mullet was too impressive to omit his name.

According to the Dodd Trophy website, the award is “college football’s most coveted coaching award, celebrates the head coach of a team who enjoys success on the gridiron, while also stressing the importance of scholarship, leadership and integrity.”

While Ohio State, Michigan and Penn State will all battle each other for the B1G East, Wisconsin will only battle the Wolverines in the regular season, a game that’ll be played in Camp Randall Stadium.

Preseason watch lists typically contain an abundance of names, but the Dodd Trophy actually seems to have it right. There may be a surprise coach somewhere that makes a worthy case, but heading into the season, the four B1G coaches are the guys with best qualifications for the award.

You can see the full list of candidates here.