Four former B1G stars, two from Michigan and two from Penn State, will represent the conference in the annual All-Star Football Challenge on Friday, Feb. 1.

Michigan’s Rashan Gary and Devin Bush and Penn State’s Trace McSorley and Amani Oruwariye are the four players who will make up Team B1G next week in the All-Star Football Challenge. The names were revealed on Friday morning.

The All-Star Challenge is comprised of five events: State Farm QB Accuracy Competition, the Hands Competition, the Quicken Loans Lineman Strength Challenge and the Mercedes-Benz Obstacle Course. All four players will then compete in a team competition to conclude the event.

There are six teams participating in the event, with each of the Power Five conferences and a “Wild Card” represented.

Friday will mark the 21st time the event has taken place. It will be held at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.