It probably isn’t easy to pick an All-American team for a given season, much less 75 seasons. But the Football Writers Association of America did exactly that.

It shouldn’t come as much of a surprise that two teams that dominated in the last 75 years also dominated this list. Nebraska led the way with six players and Ohio State tied for second with five players represented.

Johnny Rodgers, Dave Rimington, Will Shields and Ndamukong Suh all cracked the first team for Nebraska. Ohio State also had three first-teamers, highlighted by Archie Griffin, Orlando Pace, Jack Tatum while Michigan’s Charles Woodson was the only other Big Ten selection.

Illinois, Iowa, Maryland, Michigan State and Penn State were the other Big Ten teams represented on the list.

Here it is, in it’s entirety.

Screen Shot 2015-08-21 at 10.01.10 AM