The officiating crew for Sunday’s B1G Tournament championship between Purdue and Iowa has been released.

An hour before tip-off, multiple outlets tweeted out the names of the officiating crew for the tournament’s finale on Sunday afternoon. The 3-man crew at Gainbridge Fieldhouse is:

  • Bo Boroski
  • Courtney Green
  • Paul Szelc

Purdue enters the championship game after earning a double-bye by finishing in the Top 4 of the conference in the regular season. The Boilermakers defeated Penn State and Michigan State in the quarterfinal and semifinal rounds, respectively.

Iowa was the No. 5 seed, earning a Round 1 bye. The Hawkeyes have defeated Northwestern, Rutgers and Indiana to reach the B1G Tournament title game.

Tip-off between the two teams is set for 3:30 p.m. ET. The game will air on CBS.