Bowl season is upon us.

Over the weekend, we learned the bowl destinations and matchups for all nine B1G teams that were postseason bound. Now, we’ve got the kickoff times and broadcast network information.

The B1G bowl season begins on Dec. 27 and will stretch through Jan. 2. If Ohio State defeats Clemson in the Fiesta Bowl, then the Buckeyes will have one more game for the national title on Jan. 13.

Below are the kickoff times and broadcast networks for the nine B1G bowl games (all times ET):

Sports Betting in Big Ten Country

There is big news coming to the upcoming 2022-23 Big Ten football season (and NFL season). Ohio online sports betting and Maryland sports betting are on the way.

21+ and present in OH. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.

December 27

Pinstripe Bowl: Michigan State vs. Wake Forest — 3:20 p.m., ESPN

Holiday Bowl: #22 USC vs. #19 Iowa — 8 p.m., FS1

December 28

Cotton Bowl: #17 Memphis vs. #10 Penn State — 12 p.m., ESPN

Fiesta Bowl: #3 Clemson vs. #2 Ohio State — 8 p.m., ESPN

December 30

Redbox Bowl: Illinois vs. Cal — 4 p.m., FOX

January 1

Outback Bowl: #18 Minnesota vs. #12 Auburn — 1 p.m., ESPN

Citrus Bowl: #14 Michigan vs. #13 Alabama — 1 p.m., ABC

Rose Bowl: #8 Wisconsin vs. #6 Oregon — 5 p.m., ESPN

January 2

Gator Bowl: Indiana vs. Tennessee — 7 p.m., ESPN