March Madness gets underway on Tuesday night with a pair of First Four games to start the action. Games will continue into Wednesday before the Round of 64 starts on Thursday afternoon.

Action will start with Texas A&M-Corpus Christi taking on Texas Southern in a battle of No. 16 seeds, following by a play-in game between No. 12 seeds Indiana and Wyoming.

Wednesday, Bryant and Wright State will play in the No. 16 seed contest while No. 11 seeds Notre Dame and Rutgers will follow. Here’s a look at the schedule for the next two nights:

Tuesday, March 15 (First Four)

#16 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi vs. #16 Texas Southern: 6:40 p.m. ET, truTV

#12 Wyoming vs. #12 Indiana: 9:10 p.m. ET (approx.), truTV

Friday, March 16 (First Four)

#16 Bryant vs. #16 Wright State: 6:40 p.m. ET, truTV

#11 Notre Dame vs. #11 Rutgers: 9:10 p.m. ET (approx.), truTV