March Madness has arrived.

Some conference tournaments have already concluded while others are just getting underway. It’s one of the most exciting and entertaining months of the year.

A total of 32 conferences will send their tournament champions to the NCAA Tournament as automatic qualifiers. We’re keeping track of each team that receives an automatic bid this season and will have an opportunity to compete for a national title.

Here’s a look at the updated list of the teams that have locked up an automatic bid:

America East: Vermont

ACC: Virginia Tech

ASUN: Jacksonville State

Big East: Villanova

Big Sky: Montana

Big South: Longwood

Sports Betting in Big Ten Country

There is big news coming to the upcoming 2022-23 Big Ten football season (and NFL season). Ohio online sports betting and Maryland sports betting are on the way.

21+ and present in OH. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.

Big XII: Kansas

Big West: CSU Fullerton

CAA: Delaware

Conference USA: UAB

Horizon League: Wright State

MAAC: St. Peter’s

MAC: Akron

MEAC: Norfolk State

Missouri Valley: Loyola-Chicago

Mountain West: Boise State

Northeast: Bryant

Ohio Valley: Murray State

Pac-12: Arizona

Patriot League: Colgate

Southern: Chattanooga

Southland: Texas A&M – Corpus Christi

Summit League: South Dakota State

Sun Belt: Georgia State

SWAC: Texas Southern

WAC: New Mexico State

WCC: Gonzaga