The bracket is officially set. We’re ready to get things underway in Indianapolis next week.

The B1G regular season came to a close on Sunday, and three teams claimed a share of the conference title. Wisconsin, Michigan State and Maryland all earned a share of the regular season title, finishing 14-6 on the year. As a result, those three teams clinched a double-bye in the B1G Tournament.

Wisconsin will be the No. 1 seed, with Michigan State at No. 2 and Maryland at No. 3.

Illinois defeated Iowa late Sunday night, solidifying their spot in the No. 4 spot in Indianapolis. The Fighting Illini rounded out the group of teams earning a double-bye.

The B1G Tournament gets underway on Wednesday, March 11, with No. 13 Northwestern playing No. 12 Minnesota at 6 p.m. ET. No. 14 Nebraska will play No. 11 Indiana in the second game of the day, scheduled for approximately 8:30 p.m. ET.

Day 2 begins on Thursday, March 12 with No. 9 Michigan taking on No. 8 Rutgers at 12 p.m. ET. At approximately 2:30 p.m. ET, No. 5 Iowa will play the Minnesota/Northwestern winner. No. 10 Purdue will play No. 7 Ohio State at 6:30 p.m. ET and the day will end with No. 6 Penn State playing the Nebraska/Indiana winner at approximately 9 p.m. ET.

Below is the complete schedule of games, as shared by Big Ten Network: