As fans get ready for Bowl Season across college football, awards season continues to roll on. Monday night, Pro Football Focus unveiled its selections for the 2021 All-America Teams.

To no surprise, the first-team offense was led by Heisman Trophy winner Bryce Young out of Alabama. He was joined by Michigan State RB Kenneth Walker III and Iowa C Tyler Linderbaum as B1G players on the first team.

Defensively, Heisman finalist Aidan Hutchinson of Michigan landed on the first team. Hutchinson was joined by Penn State S Jaquan Brisker, giving the B1G 4 players on the first team.

Here is every B1G player tabbed to PFF’s All-America list:

First Team

RB-Kenneth Walker III, Michigan State
C-Tyler Linderbaum, Iowa
Edge-Aidan Hutchinson, Michigan
S-Jaquan Brisker, Penn State

Second Team

RB-TreVeyon Henderson, Ohio State
RB-Blake Corum, Michigan
WR-Jaxon Smith-Njigba, Ohio State
LB-Leo Chenal, Wisconsin
S-Brad Hawkins, Michigan
S-Kerby Joseph, Illinois
Flex-JoJo Domann, Nebraska

Third Team

QB-CJ Stroud, Ohio State
WR-Garrett Wilson, Ohio State
WR-Jahan Dotson, Penn State
C-John Michael Schmitz, Minnesota
RT-Dawand Jones, Ohio State
Edge-George Karlaftis, Purdue
LB-Jack Sanborn, Wisconsin
CB-Riley Moss, Iowa
K-Caleb Shudak, Iowa
P-Jordan Stout, Penn State
PR-Jayden Reed, Michigan State

Honorable Mention

WR-David Bell, Purdue
DL-Jacob Slade, Michigan State
Edge-Arnold Ebiketie, Penn State