We’re still two months away until the 2021 March Madness tournament is scheduled to begin, but the NCAA has its dates planned out. With all the changes to this year’s format, the association released an updated version of the dates on Tuesday.

The First Four will tip things off on Thursday, March 18 and the first round will be held on Friday, March 19 and Saturday, March 20. The second round will then continue into Sunday, March 21 and Monday, March 22.

The NCAA will continue to use that Friday-Monday format for games in the Sweet Sixteen (Friday, March 28 and Saturday, March 29) and in the Elite Eight (Sunday, March 29 and Monday, March 30). The Final Four will be on Friday, April 3 and the championship game will be held on Sunday, April 5.

Traditionally, the NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament is structured for the games to be played on a Thursday-Sunday format. However, due to all the changes, it appears the Friday-Monday plan will be in effect.

All of this year’s March Madness tournament will be held in the state of Indiana.