The NCAA announced what cities and arenas the Final Four will be played in through the 2030 season. Three of the four locations have hosted the event before, with a newcomer hosting in 2028.

The Final Four will be played in Detroit (Ford Field) in 2027, Las Vegas (Allegiant Stadium) in 2028, Indianapolis (Lucas Oil Stadium) in 2029, and Dallas (AT&T Stadium) in 2030.

This will be the first time that the Final Four is going to be at Allegiant Stadium. The Las Vegas Raiders and UNLV football play at the venue regularly.

Lucas Oil Stadium has hosted the most Final Fours compared to the other venues selected on Tuesday. Lucas Oil Stadium has hosted the event eight times since 1980.

Last season’s Final Four had North Carolina face off against Duke and Kansas face Villanova. The eventual National Championship took place between Kansas and North Carolina with the Jayhawks coming out on top.

Here are the posts on Twitter confirming the four Final Four sites:

Sports Betting in Big Ten Country

There is big news coming to the upcoming 2022-23 Big Ten football season (and NFL season). Ohio online sports betting and Maryland sports betting are on the way.