The time has finally come for some good, old-fashioned March Madness!

With the conference tournaments concluding Sunday afternoon, the NCAA Tournament bracket was officially revealed Sunday evening. When it was all said and done, the B1G landed 9 teams in the field of 68.

Rutgers will be among the first group to hit the court with the Scarlet Knights slotted for a First Four matchup. Michigan – another team on the bubble – is squarely in the field and will not have to play during the First Four.

Here are the seeds and opponents to open the tournament for B1G teams:

West Region

  • 11-seed Rutgers vs. 11-seed Notre Dame (First Four)
  • 7-seed Michigan State vs. 10-seed Davidson

South Region

  • 4-seed Illinois vs. 13-seed Chattanooga
  • 11-seed Michigan vs. 6-seed Colorado State
  • 7-seed Ohio State vs. 10-seed Loyola Chicago

Midwest Region

  • 5-seed Iowa vs. 12-seed Richmond
  • 3-seed Wisconsin vs. 14-seed Colgate

East Region

  • 12-seed Indiana vs. 12-seed Wyoming (First Four)
  • 3-seed Purdue vs. 14-seed Yale