The College Football Playoff has been set, and now we have matchups for the remaining New Year’s Six bowl games to go along with them.

The Big Ten will have representatives in 3 of the 6 games, with Ohio State and Michigan State joining Michigan.

The Wolverines, of course, earned the No. 2 spot in the CFP field. They’ll face Georgia in semifinal action at the Capital One Orange Bowl on Friday, Dec. 31.

Michigan State, slotted at No. 10 in the final CFP rankings and the lowest-ranked at-large team, will play the champions of the ACC, No. 12 Pitt, in the Chick-Fil-A Peach Bowl on Thursday, Dec. 30. The 6th-ranked Ohio State Buckeyes will play the 11th-ranked champions of the Pac-12, Utah, in the Rose Bowl on Saturday, Jan. 1.

The other NY6 matchups include Notre Dame-Oklahoma State in the Fiesta Bowl and Baylor-Ole Miss in the Sugar Bowl, along with No. 1 Alabama against No. 4 Cincinnati in the Cotton Bowl, the other CFP semifinal game.

The Peach Bowl will kick off at 7 p.m. ET on ESPN on Dec. 30. Michigan and Georgia face off at 7:30 p.m. ET on ESPN the following day. The Rose Bowl will kick off at 5 p.m. ET on ESPN on New Year’s Day.