Who’s ready for some bowl games?

With the season behind us and Championship Weekend decided, the race for the College Football Playoff has been decided. LSU claimed the No. 1 spot in the CFP and will play No. 4 Oklahoma. In the other semifinal, No. 2 Ohio State will play No. 3 Clemson.

The national championship picture is set, but there’s still plenty of bowl action to watch for the teams outside of the top four. The New Year’s Six Bowls were unveiled Sunday during the CFP Selection Show on ESPN.

Here’s how that slate looks:

Rose Bowl

  • No. 6 Oregon vs. No. 8 Wisconsin: Jan. 1, 5:00 pm ESPN

Sugar Bowl

  • No. 5 Georgia vs. No. 7 Baylor: Jan. 1, 8:45 pm ESPN

Orange Bowl

  • No. 9 Florida vs. No. 24 Virginia: Dec. 30, 8 pm ESPN

Cotton Bowl

  • No. 17 Memphis vs. No. 10 Penn State: Dec. 28, Noon ESPN

Fiesta Bowl (National Semifinal)

  • No. 2 Ohio State vs. No. 3 Clemson: Dec. 28, 8:00 pm ESPN

Peach Bowl (National Semifinal)

  • No. 1 LSU vs. No. 4 Oklahoma: Dec. 28, 4:00 pm ESPN