The Senior Bowl rosters have been released. Though the B1G is conference in the Midwest, there will be former stars from the league participating on both the North and South teams for Saturday’s game.

As you might expect, a majority of B1G players will be on the North for the Senior Bowl. Only four players will be suiting up for the South.

Broken down by team, Michigan has more players participating in the Senior Bowl than any other B1G program. Six former Wolverines will be playing Saturday, followed by Ohio State with five. Penn State and Nebraska will each have two players on the field. Iowa, Maryland, Michigan State, Minnesota, Purdue and Wisconsin will all have one player.

Here’s what uniform those 21 players will be wearing on Saturday. Kickoff is scheduled for 2:30 p.m. ET from Mobile, Alabama.

NORTH (17)

  • Michael Ojemudia, CB, Iowa
  • Josh Metellus, S, Michigan
  • Khaleke Hudson, S, Michigan
  • Josh Uche, EDGE, Michigan
  • Ben Bredeson, OG, Michigan
  • Shea Patterson, QB, Michigan
  • Sean McKeon, TE, Michigan
  • Kenny Willekes, EDGE, Michigan State
  • Carter Coughlin, DE, Minnesota
  • Lamar Jackson, CB, Nebraska
  • Darrion Daniels, DT, Nebraska
  • DaVon Hamilton, DT, Ohio State
  • Malik Harrison, ILB, Ohio State
  • Jonah Jackson, OG, Ohio State
  • KJ Hill, WR, Ohio State
  • Bryce Hopkins, TE, Purdue
  • Zack Baun, OLB, Wisconsin


  • Antoine Brooks Jr., S, Maryland
  • Austin Mack, WR, Ohio State
  • Robert Windsor, DT, Penn State
  • Cameron Brown, OLB, Penn State