The College Football Hall of Fame and National Football Foundation have released the names on the 2020 ballot for induction into Hall of Fame on Monday. The list includes 76 former players.

Of those 76 players, more than 20 names come from players who were members of current B1G institutions. Iowa, Michigan, Nebraska and Ohio State all had three former players earn a spot on the ballot. Illinois, Michigan State and Penn State each had two representatives.

Indiana, Maryland, Purdue and Wisconsin all had one player make the cut.

Here are the B1G names that are on the 2020 ballot for the College Football Hall of Fame:

Illinois (2)

Moe Gardner, DT

Simeon Rice, LB

Indiana (1)

Antwaan Randle El, QB

Iowa (3)

Dallas Clark, TE

Tim Dwight, KR/WR

Andre Tippett, DE

Maryland (1)

E.J. Henderson, LB

Michigan (3)

Jumbo Elliott, OT

Steve Hutchinson, OL

Mark Messner, DT

Michigan State (2)

Flozell Adams, OT

Morten Andersen, K

Nebraska (3)

Eric Crouch, QB

Larry Jacobson, DT

Zach Wiegert, OT

Ohio State (3)

Keith Byars, RB

James Laurinaitis, LB

Chris Ward, OT

Penn State (2)

Jeff Hartings, OL

Steve Wisniewski, OG

Purdue (1)

Larry Burton, SE

Wisconsin (1)

Troy Vincent, DB