Ray Guy Award has been given to the best punter in all of college football since 2000. The semifinalists were announced on Monday with 3 B1G punters making the cut.

A B1G punter has not won the award in quite some time. The last time a B1G punter won it was back in 2003 with Ohio State’s B.J. Sander.

Michigan State’s Bryce Baringer, Ohio State’s Jesse Mirco, and Rutgers’ Adam Korsak were all featured on the list of semifinalists.

Notre Dame, South Carolina, Miami, Cincinnati, Oklahoma, Auburn, and Kansas State also had their punters selected.

Baringer is averaging 48.4 yards per punt with a season long of 70 yards. Mirco’s longest punt of the season was 77 yards. Korsak also has a season long punt of 77 yards and is averaging 43.9 yards per punt.

The B1G has some great talent at punter this season. It’ll be anyone’s guess at to who takes home the award.