The Ray Guy Award and Lou Groza Award are bestowed upon the nation’s best punter and kicker at the end of the season, respectively.  Watchlists for the two awards were released Wednesday afternoon.

6 B1G punters made it onto the Ray Guy Award Watchlist:

  •  Adam Korsak, Rutgers
  •  Andy Vujnovich, Wisconsin
  •  Brad Robbins, Michigan
  •  Brian Buschini, Nebraska
  •  Bryce Baringer, Michigan State
  • Tory Taylor, Iowa

4 B1G kickers cracked the Lou Groza Award Watchlist:

  •  Mitchell Fineran, Purdue
  •  Jake Moody, Michigan
  •  Noah Ruggles, Ohio State
  • Chad Ryland, Maryland

In total there were 48 punters named to the Ray Guy Watchlist, while 30 place kickers were named to the Lou Groza Watchlist.