After watching its ratings plummet, there will be a different setup for the New Year’s Six games.

With New Year’s Day being on a Sunday, the Rose Bowl, Cotton Bowl and Sugar Bowl will be played on Monday, January 2.

The College Football Playoff also announced that the Fiesta Bowl and Peach Bowl will still be on New Year’s Eve, but the games will be played at 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. ET, which is an hour earlier than they were played in 2015.

In addition, the Orange Bowl will be moved from New Year’s Eve — a Saturday — to the primetime on Friday, Dec. 30.

“As we committed earlier this year, we have looked at the landscape for the upcoming season and are confident that this change will make it easier for more fans to watch the games on television and also will benefit fans who will attend the games in person,” Executive director of the College Football Playoff Bill Hancock said in a release.

Ratings for the College Football Playoff dropped 40 percent in 2015 in the second year of the new system.

Hancock maintained that the semifinal games are locked into the New Year’s Eve slot, which is when they’re slotted for seven of the next 10 years. He did say that the 2016 New Year’s Six schedule is a temporary one.

“This is a one-time deal,” Hancock told USA Today. “We haven’t talked about the remaining nine years (of the contract). We had the opportunity because it was a Saturday to do this. … We always want to make the games available to more fans. We also will honor the traditions of college football.”