Twenty-two former B1G stars will get a chance to close their careers with a bang in the Senior Bowl.

The rosters were officially announced on Thursday for the annual end-of-season all-star game, which will be played on Jan. 30 at 2:30 p.m. ET at Ladd-Peebles Stadium in Mobile, Alabama. The game will be broadcast on NFL Network.

Only the SEC had a larger representation on the rosters than the B1G. Among B1G teams, Nebraska and Purdue were the only ones without a player on either roster.

Ohio State had the most players (5) among B1G teams and tied with Alabama for the most players on the rosters overall.

Here are the B1G stars that made Senior Bowl rosters:


-Braxton Miller, Ohio State WR

-Jihad Ward, Illinois DE

-K.J. Maye, Minnesota WR

-Tyvis Powell, Ohio State S

-Eric Murray, Minnesota CB

-Joshua Perry, Ohio State LB

-Joe Schobert, Wisconsin LB

-Austin Blythe, Iowa OL

-Jack Allen, Michigan State OL

-Jason Spriggs, Indiana OL

-Nick Vannett, Ohio State TE

-Henry Krieger-Coble, Iowa TE

-Leonte Carroo, Rutgers WR

-Aaron Burbridge, Michigan State WR

-Adolphus Washington, Ohio State DT

-Carl Nassib, Penn State DE

-Lawrence Thomas, Michigan State DE

-Austin Johnson, Penn State DT


-Sean Davis, Maryland S

-Dan Vitale, Northwestern FB

-Graham Glasgow, Michigan OL

-Quinton Jefferson, Maryland DT