Preseason watch lists have seemingly been coming out day by day these past couple of weeks.

It makes sense — college football begins in one month. It’s right around the corner.

On Friday, the 40-man watch list for the Walter Camp Award was released. The Walter Camp Award ends up going to the nation’s most outstanding player according to the Walter Camp Football Foundation.

The full 40-man list can be found here.

Below are the seven that made it from the Big Ten:

  • Paddy Fisher, LB, Northwestern
  • Lavert Hill, DB, Michigan
  • Adrian Martinez, QB, Nebraska
  • Rondale Moore, WR, Purdue
  • Nate Stanley, QB, Iowa
  • Jonathan Taylor, RB, Wisconsin
  • Kenny Willekes, DL, Michigan State

No Big Ten team had multiple members on the watch list and 11 different conferences are represented. Alabama leads all teams with four members on the list.