With the USC Trojans clinching the Pacific-12 Conference’s South Division by virtue of the Utah Utes defeating the Colorado Buffaloes on Saturday, the matchups for each of the Power Five conference championship games are officially set.

Beginning with the Pac-12 Championship Game, which will take place on Friday, December 18, No. 15 USC (4-0) will play the Washington Huskies (3-1) at 8 p.m. ET on FOX at the Los Angles Memorial Coliseum, home of the Trojans.

The other four conferences will hold their title games on December 19.

In the Big Ten, the No. 4 Ohio State Buckeyes (5-0) will clash with the No. 14 Northwestern Wildcats (6-1) at Indianapolis’ Lucas Oil Stadium at 12 p.m. ET on FOX.

As for the Southeastern Conference, the No. 1 Alabama Crimson Tide (10-0) are slated to battle the No. 6 Florida Gators (8-2) at Atlanta’s Mercedes-Benz Stadium at 8 p.m. ET on CBS.

For the rights to the Atlantic Coast Conference title, the No. 2 Notre Dame Fighting Irish (10-0) will face the No. 3 Clemson Tigers (9-1) at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte at 4 p.m. ET on ABC. Notre Dame defeated Clemson, 47-40, in double-overtime on November 7, but the Tigers were without star junior quarterback Trevor Lawrence in that game, due to a positive coronavirus (COVID-19) test.

Housed by AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas at 12 p.m. ET on ABC, the No. 7 Iowa State Cyclones (8-2) will square off with the No. 11 Oklahoma Sooners (7-2) for the Big 12 Conference crown.

Like in the ACC, these two programs have previously met this year, with the Cyclones winning, 37-30, in Ames on October 3.