Offensive line play is one of the most important position groups in college football. So crucial, in fact, that there’s a specific award created just for the guys in the trenches.

This week, the Joe Moore Award released its lists of semifinalists for the 2019 college football season, and two B1G offensive lines made the cut. Wisconsin and Ohio State are in the running to be awarded to national awarded, presented to the most outstanding offensive line in college football.

Below are the semifinalists for the award:

  • Ohio State
  • Wisconsin
  • Alabama
  • LSU
  • Clemson
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Washington

The voting committee will make its selection of finalists on Dec. 10, 2019 and a winner will be named later in the month, following a surprise visit to that team’s campus.