Who’s the favorite to win “The Game” this year? Which team has the upper hand in the battle for Paul Bunyan’s Axe? Or what about the Old Oaken Bucket? Fortunately, all three of those questions have been answered by Super Book USA in Vegas. Yes, we know it’s very, very early for that.

Recently, Super Book USA released some extremely early point spreads for some of the best B1G matchups for the 2019 season, as well as rivalry week. It’s sure to get fans talking, and may even have some placing some seriously early bets on the games.

Here’s a look at some of the lines Vegas has released for some of the premier games we’ll see in the B1G this fall.

Saturday, Sept. 7

  • Nebraska (-9) vs. Colorado

Saturday, Sept. 14

  • Arizona State vs. Michigan State (-10)
  • Pitt vs Penn State (-14.5)
  • Iowa vs. Iowa State (-4.5)

Saturday, Sept. 21

Sports Betting in Big Ten Country

There is big news coming to the upcoming 2022-23 Big Ten football season (and NFL season). Ohio online sports betting and Maryland sports betting are on the way.

21+ and present in OH. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.

  • Michigan State (-4) vs. Northwestern
  • Michigan (-7.5) vs. Wisconsin

Friday, Sept. 27

  • Penn State (-14) vs. Maryland

Saturday, Sept. 28

  • Ohio State (-6) vs. Nebraska

Saturday, Oct. 5

  • Iowa vs. Michigan (-15.5)
  • Michigan State vs. Ohio State (-13)

Saturday, Oct. 12

  • Penn State vs. Iowa (E)
  • Michigan State vs. Wisconsin (-3)

Friday, Oct. 18

  • Ohio State (-14) vs. Northwestern

Saturday, Oct. 19

  • Purdue vs. Iowa (-5)

Saturday, Oct. 26

  • Penn State vs. Michigan State (-2.5)
  • Notre Dame vs. Michigan (-7)
  • Wisconsin vs. Ohio State (-13.5)

Saturday, Nov. 2

  • Nebraska (-4) vs. Purdue
  • Iowa vs. Wisconsin (-5.5)

Saturday, Nov. 16

  • Michigan State vs. Michigan (-14)
  • Wisconsin vs. Nebraska (-5)

Saturday, Nov. 23

  • Penn State vs. Ohio State (-13.5)
  • Purdue vs. Wisconsin (-7)

Friday, Nov. 29

  • Iowa vs. Nebraska (-7)

Saturday, Nov. 30

  • Ohio State vs. Michigan (-3.5)
  • Wisconsin (-1) vs. Minnesota
  • Indiana vs. Purdue (-5)