The college football season rolls into Week 2 with what should be an action-packed and emotional Saturday.

This week, the college football world will take to the field on the 20th anniversary of the 9/11 tragedy. A number of special tributes are planned, including Rutgers wearing an all-white uniform combination.

In terms of the action on the field, both Ohio State and Michigan will get key non-conference matchups out of the Pac-12. The Buckeyes will return to the Horseshoe for the first game with fans since 2019 to face Oregon. Meanwhile, Jim Harbaugh and the Wolverines will face Washington in the Big House.

A full slate of action is in store. As we get set for the weekend, here is a look at the broadcast teams and channels for every B1G game, courtesy of Eye on Sky and Air Sports:

Saturday, Sept. 11

  • 11 am EST – Illinois at Virginia – ACCN: Chris Cotter, Mark Herzlich, Jalyn Johnson
  • 12 pm EST – Oregon at Ohio State – FOX: Gus Johnson, Joel Klatt, Jenny Taft; Westwood One: Dan Miller, Derek Rackley
  • 12 pm EST – Miami (OH) at Minnesota – ESPNU: John Schriffen, Rene Ingoglia
  • 12 pm EST – Youngstown State at Michigan State – B1G: Lisa Byington, Anthony Herron, Coley Harvey
  • 12 pm EST – Indiana State at Northwestern – B1G: Chris Vosters, Howard Griffith, Michelle McMahon
  • 2 pm EST – Rutgers at Syracuse – ACCN: Mike Couzens, Dustin Fox, Dana Boyle
  • 3 pm EST – Purdue at UConn – CBSSN: Ed Cohen, Randy Cross, Josh Martin
  • 3:30 pm EST – Ball State at Penn State – FS1: Aaron Goldsmith, Mark Helfrich
  • 3:30 pm EST – Buffalo at Nebraska – B1G: Brandon Gaudin, J Leman, Rick Pizzo
  • 4:30 pm EST – Iowa at Iowa State – ABC, ESPN3: Rece Davis, Kirk Herbstreit, Holly Rowe; Compass Media: T.J. Rives, Steve Beuerlein
  • 7 pm EST – Eastern Michigan at Wisconsin – FS1: Dan Hellie, Robert Smith
  • 7:30 pm EST – Howard at Maryland – B1G: Joe Beninati, Matt McGloin, Krystle Rich
  • 7:30 pm EST – Idaho at Indiana – B1G: Mark Followill, Matt Millen, Elise Menaker
  • 8 pm EST – Washington at Michigan – ABC, ESPN3: Sean McDonough, Todd Blackledge, Molly McGrath; ESPN Radio: Sean Kelley, Barrett Jones, Ian Fitzsimmons