As announcements continue to roll in for Indiana’s 13 players eligible to return due to the special NCAA eligibility extension, another has joined the list.

On Wednesday, Mike Ziemba, Raheem Layne, Khameron Taylor, Marcelino McCray-Ball and Mackenzie Nworah were all committed to return to Bloomington, and on Thursday, offensive lineman Dylan Powell announced he will be returning.

Powell made the announcement over his Twitter account.

“I can’t wait to get back to Bloomington and get back to work with my guys. Not the way we wanted to end this season, but I promise the work will be done this offseason to ensure that we continue to progress and not feel that feeling again next year!” said Powell.

Along with those returning, Indiana head coach Tom Allen is now waiting on announcements from receivers Ty Fryfogle and Whop Philyor, center Harry Crider, and defensive linemen Jovan Swann and Jerome Johnson.