One of the legendary college hoops teams of all time is headed to the College Basketball Hall of Fame.

It was announced Saturday evening that Indiana’s 1975-76 national championship team has been selected for induction to the Hall of Fame. They are the most recent team to finish a season undefeated and were led by Hall of Fame coach Bob Knight.

Here is the release from Indiana:

Three of the most iconic teams in college basketball history have been selected to the National Collegiate Basketball Hall of Fame Class of 2020, including the 1975-76 Indiana Hoosiers.

Indiana’s 1975-76 team finished a perfect 32-0 and remains the most recent Division I team to complete an undefeated season. The dominant Hoosiers – coached by Hall of Famer Bob Knight – won their five NCAA Tournament games by an average of 15.2 points, including an 86-68 route of Michigan in the national championship game.

Indiana excelled in nearly every phase of the game that season, outscoring opponents by an average of 17.3 points while shooting over 50 percent from the field and forcing an average of 20.3 turnovers per game. Six players from that Hoosier squad would eventually reach the NBA, including Scott May, who won nearly every national player of the year award after averaging 23.5 points, 7.7 rebounds and 2.1 assists per game.

The other two teams selected are UCLA’s 1963-64 team, a team led by legendary coach John Wooden that would win 10 championships between 1964-1975, and Texas Western’s 1965-66 team, the first team with an all-black starting lineup to win the national championship.