Caitlin Clark is 1 of 4 finalists for the Naismith Trophy, which is given annually to the National Player of the Year.

Clark is joined by South Carolina’s Aliyah Boston, Virginia Tech’s Elizabeth Kitley and Villanova’s Maddy Siegrist.

Clark is the favorite to win the honor after averaging 26.8 points, 7.3 rebounds and 8.6 assists so far this season. She also led Iowa to the Big Ten Tournament title and has the Hawkeyes in the Sweet 16 for the 2nd time in 3 years.

Clark’s top competition for the honor is perhaps Boston, who is the best player on undefeated South Carolina. Boston is averaging 13.1 points and 9.7 boards per game this season.

Fans are able to vote on the winner of the Naismith Award. Here’s more information on how to do so:

The winner of the Naismith Award will be announced at the women’s Final Four.

If Clark does win, she would become the 2nd Iowa player to take home the honor. Megan Gustafson won the Naismith Trophy in 2019. Boston won the award last season.

Iowa will face Colorado in the Sweet 16 on Friday night.