Maryland baseball took home the Big Ten Tournament title on Sunday afternoon.

The Terps defeated Iowa 4-0 to take home the crown. It’s Maryland’s first Big Ten baseball tournament championship in program history.

Maryland was the top seed and went undefeated en route to the Big Ten crown. The Terps defeated Michigan State, Nebraska (twice) and the Hawkeyes en route to the title.

Nick Lorusso was named most outstanding player of the Big Ten Tournament. His week included a solo home run in the 5th inning of the Terps’ win over Iowa.

Here’s video of Lorusso’s blast:

Kevin Keister also hit a home run in the win over Iowa.

Maryland used 5 different pitchers in the win. Kenny Lippman earned the win out of the bullpen while David Falco Jr. pitched the final 2.2 innings of the contest. Falco pitched 8 scoreless innings during the Big Ten Tournament.

Maryland will be included in the NCAA Tournament field of 64, which is set to be revealed on Monday. However, the Terps will not be one of the 16 regional hosts for the tournament.

The NCAA Tournament selection show is set for 12 p.m. ET on Monday.