It’s a B1G-SEC final.

Michigan punched its ticket to the championship series of the College World Series on Friday afternoon, posting a 15-3 blowout win over Texas Tech to improve to 3-0 this week. The Wolverines became the first B1G team to reach the championship since Ohio State in 1966.

After a late-night series between Vanderbilt and Louisville, the Wolverines now know their opponent.

Michigan will take on Vanderbilt in the final series, a best-of-three format. The winner will claim the 2019 baseball national championship. The Commodores also went 3-0 to reach the final series.

Here’s the schedule for the best-of-three series, which begins Monday. All games will be aired on ESPN:

  • Game 1 — Monday, June 24: 7 p.m. ET
  • Game 2 — Tuesday, June 25: 7 p.m. ET
  • Game 3* — Wednesday, June 26: 7 p.m. ET (*if necessary)