ESPN has confirmed the network’s complete broadcast teams that will call the College Football Playoff games during the 2023 college football postseason.

The Playoff officially kicks off Monday, Jan. 1 with the CFP Semifinal at the Rose Bowl Game between No. 1 Michigan and No. 4 Alabama. That game is set for a 5 p.m. ET kickoff.

The action continues with a primetime CFP Semifinal at the Allstate Sugar Bowl between No. 2 Washington and No. 3 Texas. That matchup will kick off at 8:45 p.m. ET.

According to ESPN, the network’s top crew of Chris Fowler and Kirk Herbstreit will be on the mic for the Rose Bowl showdown. Veteran reporters Holly Rowe and Laura Rutledge will work with that crew in Pasadena.

For the Sugar Bowl, Sean McDonough and Greg McElroy will be on the call in New Orleans. Molly McGrath will make her third CFP Semifinals appearance while Katie George will make her CFP debut with those two serving as sideline reporters in the Sugar Bowl.

The CFP National Championship Game is set for Monday, Jan. 8 from Houston, and the crew of Fowler and Herbstreit will handle the call. Rowe and McGrath will team up as the sideline reporters in that game.

ESPN will also broadcast the CFP National Championship on ESPN radio with McDonough and McElroy joined by Ian Fitzsimmons and Kris Budden for that broadcast.