Michigan is headed to its first-ever College Football Playoff appearance, and the Wolverines announced their team awards ahead of Christmas.

Sunday morning, Michigan held its annual Football Awards Show. Unsurprisingly, the award for the Bo Schembechler MVP award was handed out to Aidan Hutchinson. He also took home the Defensive Player of the Year Award.

Hutchinson set the program’s single-season mark for sacks and has landed a host of awards for the season. Most notably, he was in New York as a Heisman Trophy finalist.

The Toughest Player Award and Offensive Player of the Year Award both went to running back Hassan Haskins. Haskins led the team with 1,288 yards rushing and 20 rushing touchdowns.

Michigan’s full list of team awards can be seen via press release:

Michigan continues to prep for an Orange Bowl CFP Semifinal showdown vs. Georgia. That game is set for New Year’s Eve.