Michigan has announced that six former student-athletes will be inducted into the school’s Athletics Hall of Honor. The school revealed the individuals in a release on Thursday.

The six members represent the 2020 class and will include Ty Law (football), Jim Paciorek (baseball), Tripp Welborne (football), Lexi Zimmerman (volleyball), Sarah Cain (women’s gymnastics) and Kelli Gannon (field hockey).

Law and Welborne were both football stars in Ann Arbor and will headline the group of six inductees.

Welborne was a three-year starting safety for the Wolverines in the late 1980s and early 1990s. He totaled 227 tackles, eight pass break-ups and eight interceptions during his career with Michigan. He was a two-time first-team All-American and a member of three B1G championship teams.

Law was also a defensive back at Michigan in the 1990s and racked up 161 stops, 19 pass break-ups and eight interceptions in three years. He was a two-time All-B1G selection and an All-American in 1994. He was a member of a B1G championship squad in 1992.

The school is still working on an induction date for the 2020 class.