According to the Star Tribune, several Minnesota players linked to an alleged sexual assault in September got their suspensions overturned by the university’s disciplinary panel on Friday.

The Tribune reported that Kobe McCrary, Antoine Winfield, Jr. and Seth Green were all reportedly cleared.

According to KSTP’s Darren Wolfson, Antonio Shenault had his suspension overturned while Mark Williams’ suspension is still for one year, Carlton Djam’s suspension was reduced to one year.

The original four players suspended after the alleged Sept. 2 incident — Ray Buford, KiAnte Hardin, Dior Johnson and Tamarion Johnson — were all reportedly expelled:

Originally, five Gophers faced expulsion for the role they played in the alleged sexual assault at an off-campus apartment following Minnesota’s season opener.

Ten players faced suspensions from the university after it conducted its own investigation at the end of the 2016 regular season. That led to Minnesota’s boycott of team activities before the Holiday Bowl.

Citing insufficient evidence, no criminal charges were filed against any of the Minnesota players during the season. But following the punishments recommended by the university, the boycott began.

Former Minnesota coach Tracy Claeys sided with the players’ right to protest the university’s handling of the process. Even though the boycott was called off before the game, that ultimately led to Claeys’ firing after the Holiday Bowl.

Minnesota has yet to confirm the punishments from the university’s disciplinary panel.