It’s officially official, former Nebraska offensive lineman Aaron Taylor is in the College Football Hall of Fame.

Taylor was a member of Nebraska’s football team from 1994 through 1997. He was a consensus All-American in 1996 and 1997. He was also the winner of the Outland Trophy in 1997, presented to the nation’s top interior lineman.

On Wednesday night, he became the 18th former Husker to be inducted into the College Football Hall of Fame.

Following his career at Nebraska, Taylor was selected in the seventh round of the 1998 NFL Draft. He was taken at the 190th spot overall, getting selected by the Indianapolis Colts.

Taylor was a member of the Colts for the first half of the season before going to the Chicago Bears.

In 1998, Taylor had his No. 67 jersey retired by Nebraska.