The Women’s College World Series kicked off Thursday night from Oklahoma City with all 8 teams in action.

No. 1 Oklahoma, No. 7 Oklahoma State, No. 14 Florida and Texas were among the winners Thursday with No. 5 UCLA the only favorite to hed to the losers bracket. Out of the B1G, No. 9 Northwestern wound up in the losers bracket after losing to top-seed Oklahoma.

A pair of elimination games are now set for Friday evening with Northwestern facing UCLA and Arizona facing Oregon State. Winners of the games Friday will advance to Sunday to face the loser of the winner’s bracket games on Saturday.

Here is Friday’s schedule with broadcast information:

  • Game 5: 7 pm ET, UCLA vs. Northwestern – ESPN2
  • Game 6: 9:30 pm ET, Oregon State vs. Arizona – ESPN2

Here is the schedule for Saturday’s action:

  • Game 7: 3 pm ET, Texas vs. Oklahoma – ABC
  • Game 8: 7 pm ET, Florida vs. Oklahoma State – ESPN

Winner of UCLA-Northwestern will face the loser of Texas-Oklahoma in another elimination game on Sunday. Winner of Oregon State-Arizona will face the loser of Florida-Oklahoma State on Sunday.

Bracket finals will be played on Monday with the winners advancing to the College World Series Final from June 8-10.