The latest on the never-ending list of Buckeyes to declare for the NFL draft was receiver Jalin Marshall, who announced via Twitter that he’ll forgo his final two seasons of eligibility.

Marshall played in the H-back role in Urban Meyer’s offense and showed off his playmaking ability in his two years as a starter. The Middletown, Ohio native racked up 477 receiving yards and five touchdowns in 2015. He was also Ohio State’s primary punt returner, averaging 13.5 yards per return.

In 2014, Marshall was the second-leading receiver on the national championship squad that exploded in the College Football Playoff.

He joined fellow OSU underclassmen Eli Apple, Joey Bosa, Ezekiel Elliott, Cardale Jones, Darron Lee and Tyvis Powell in declaring for the draft, which will be on April 30 in Chicago.

That list could balloon to nine if Mike Thomas and Vonn Bell both elect to leave early, too.