Ohio State will be a little short-handed for its season opener vs. Nebraska on Saturday.

On Friday morning, the Buckeyes released a list of 12 names who won’t be available for the contest vs. the Huskers:

Cornerback Lejond Cavazos, defensive lineman Jacolbe Cowan, running back Marcus Crowley, offensive lineman Gavin Cupp, linebacker Tommy Eichenberg, receiver Jaylen Harris, receiver Austin Kutscher, long snapper Roen McCullough, defensive back Alec Taylor, quarterback Danny Vanatsky, running back Miyan Williams and defensive back Kourt Williams will all be unavailable. Additionally, linebacker Justin Hilliard and defensive tackle Jaden McKenzie will be game-time decisions, per the program.

Kourt Williams had already been reported as out for the season, so that’s not a major surprise.

While some of these absences will hurt Ohio State’s depth, the star power is still there with players like Justin Fields and Wyatt Davis.

The Buckeyes are currently 26-point favorites over Nebraska and will be looking to improve to 8-1 all-time vs. the Cornhuskers. Kickoff on Saturday is slated for 12 p.m. ET on FOX.