Ryan Walters has officially finalized his inaugural coaching staff after being hired this past offseason. The former Illinois DC is replacing Jeff Brohm, who left for the vacant Louisville job at the end of the regular season.

Walters released a statement on finalizing his full staff Wednesday.

“I am extremely excited and blessed to have this group of coaches join our Purdue family,” Walters said. “This staff is dedicated to developing real relationships on and off the field with the young men in our locker room. We have hit the ground running on the recruiting trail with energy and precision. I cannot wait for our team, in its totality, to get on the field this spring.”

Here’s the full list of assistant coaches/coordinators under Walters.

  • Graham Harrell (Offensive Coordinator
  • Kevin Kane (Defensive Coordinator)
  • Cory Patterson (Associate Head Coach/Wide Receivers)
  • Sam Carter (Cornerbacks)
  • Lamar Conard (Running Backs)
  • Joe Dineen (Outside Linebackers)
  • Seth Doege (Tight Ends)
  • Brick Haley (Defensive Line)
  • Matt Mattox (Offensive Line)
  • Grant O’Brien (Safeties)
  • Kiero Small (Director of Strength and Conditioning).