2016 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Thu, Sep 1
@ FIU Golden Panthers
3:30pm ET ESPNU
Sat, Sep 10
vs. Ball State Cardinals
12:00pm ET  
Sat, Sep 24
vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
 
Sat, Oct 1
vs. Michigan State Spartans
8:00pm ET  
Sat, Oct 8
@ Ohio State Buckeyes
 
Sat, Oct 15
vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
3:30am ET  
Sat, Oct 22
@ Northwestern Wildcats
12:00pm ET  
Sat, Oct 29
vs. Maryland Terrapins
 
Sat, Nov 5
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights
 
Sat, Nov 12
vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
 
Sat, Nov 19
@ Michigan Wolverines
 
Sat, Nov 26
vs. Purdue Boilermakers
 
Read More