2016 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 3
vs. Howard Bison
12:00pm ET BTN
Fri, Sep 9
@ FIU Golden Panthers
7:30pm ET CBSCS
Sat, Sep 17
@ UCF Knights
7:00pm ET CBSCS
Sat, Oct 1
vs. Purdue Boilermakers
3:30pm ET  
Sat, Oct 8
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
12:00pm ET  
Sat, Oct 15
vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
 
Sat, Oct 22
vs. Michigan State Spartans
7:30pm ET BTN
Sat, Oct 29
@ Indiana Hoosiers
 
Sat, Nov 5
@ Michigan Wolverines
 
Sat, Nov 12
vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
 
Sat, Nov 19
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Sat, Nov 26
vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
 
Recent Articles
Read More