2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
8:00pm ET ESPN
Sat, Sep 9
@ Virginia Cavaliers
 
Sat, Sep 16
vs. FIU Golden Panthers
 
Sat, Sep 23
vs. Georgia Southern Eagles
 
Sat, Sep 30
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
 
Sat, Oct 14
vs. Michigan Wolverines
 
Sat, Oct 21
@ Michigan State Spartans
 
Sat, Oct 28
@ Maryland Terrapins
 
Sat, Nov 4
vs. Wisconsin Badgers
 
Sat, Nov 11
@ Illinois Fighting Illini
 
Sat, Nov 18
vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
 
Read More