2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
vs. Nevada Wolfpack
3:30pm ET BTN
Sat, Sep 9
@ Duke Blue Devils
 
Sat, Sep 16
vs. Bowling Green Falcons
 
Sat, Sep 30
@ Wisconsin Badgers
 
Sat, Oct 7
vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
 
Fri, Oct 13
@ Maryland Terrapins
 
Sat, Oct 21
vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
 
Fri, Oct 27
vs. Michigan State Spartans
 
Sat, Nov 4
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Sat, Nov 11
vs. Purdue Boilermakers
 
Sat, Nov 18
vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
 
Sat, Nov 25
@ Illinois Fighting Illini
 
Read More