2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
@ Indiana Hoosiers
8:00pm ET ESPN
Sat, Sep 9
vs. Oklahoma Sooners
 
Sat, Sep 16
vs. Army Black Knights
 
Sat, Sep 23
vs. UNLV Rebels
 
Sat, Sep 30
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights
 
Sat, Oct 7
vs. Maryland Terrapins
 
Sat, Oct 14
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Sat, Oct 28
vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
 
Sat, Nov 4
@ Iowa Hawkeyes
 
Sat, Nov 11
vs. Michigan State Spartans
 
Sat, Nov 18
vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
 
Sat, Nov 25
@ Michigan Wolverines
 
Read More