2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
vs. Akron Zips
12:00pm ET ABC
Sat, Sep 9
vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
 
Sat, Sep 16
vs. Georgia State Panthers
 
Sat, Sep 23
@ Iowa Hawkeyes
 
Sat, Sep 30
vs. Indiana Hoosiers
 
Sat, Oct 7
@ Northwestern Wildcats
 
Sat, Oct 21
vs. Michigan Wolverines
 
Sat, Oct 28
@ Ohio State Buckeyes
 
Sat, Nov 4
@ Michigan State Spartans
 
Sat, Nov 11
vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Sat, Nov 11
vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
 
Sat, Nov 25
@ Maryland Terrapins
 
Recent Articles
Read More