2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
vs. Washington Huskies
8:00pm ET FOXS1
Sat, Sep 9
vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
 
Sat, Sep 16
vs. Morgan State Bears
 
Sat, Sep 23
vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Sat, Sep 30
vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
 
Sat, Oct 14
@ Illinois Fighting Illini
 
Sat, Oct 21
vs. Purdue Boilermakers
 
Sat, Oct 28
@ Michigan Wolverines
 
Sat, Nov 4
vs. Maryland Terrapins
 
Sat, Nov 11
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
 
Sat, Nov 18
@ Indiana Hoosiers
 
Sat, Nov 25
vs. Michigan State Spartans
 
Read More