2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Texas Longhorns
 
Sat, Sep 8
@ Bowling Green Falcons
 
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Temple Owls
 
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
 
Sat, Oct 6
@ Michigan Wolverines
 
Sat, Oct 13
vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
 
Sat, Oct 20
@ Iowa Hawkeyes
 
Sat, Oct 27
vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
 
Sat, Nov 3
vs. Michigan State Spartans
 
Sat, Nov 10
@ Indiana Hoosiers
 
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
 
Sat, Nov 24
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
 
Read More