2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
vs. New Mexico State Aggies
 
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
 
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Miami Ohio Redhawks
 
Sat, Sep 22
@ Maryland Terrapins
 
Sat, Oct 6
vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
 
Sat, Oct 13
@ Ohio State Buckeyes
 
Sat, Oct 20
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Fri, Oct 26
vs. Indiana Hoosiers
 
Sat, Nov 3
@ Illinois Fighting Illini
 
Sat, Nov 10
vs. Purdue Boilermakers
 
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Northwestern Wildcats
 
Sat, Nov 24
@ Wisconsin Badgers
 
Recent Articles
Read More